Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 12 customer reviews
"Bethany and roger are amazing they make sure we are ok and know what we need to do to get better they are so sweet and caring I always have a positive vibe walking in there I am never changeing where I go to therapy I am always going to go to team concept"
Sep 13, 2018
"Attending Team Concept Rehab was an amazing experience. I physically feel the best I’ve felt my whole life, and my physical attributes, such as my vertical jump, has increased during my experience with Team Concept. The facility has all the equipment you need, with amazing therapists there by your side to guide you through all of your workouts. They get you the results you want; and it’s an amazing place and environment to be in. Glad to have been apart of Team Concept this summer!!"
Jul 17, 2018
"I had arthroscopic knee surgery and was prescribed six weeks of physical therapy to regain the use of my knee. My surgeon referred me to Team Concept Rehabilitation as a place to complete my needed physical therapy. It is very difficult for me to not be active so I was initially dreading the six weeks of therapy. After my first appointment, I was very pleased with the encouragement and instruction that I received from Roger. His reassurance and interest in my care made me feel welcome the moment I entered their office. I was taught how to perform the exercises correctly and as I achieved those, new and more challenging exercises were introduced. Upon completing the required visits, I felt that I ready to resume my regular activities. Thanks to Roger for the professional care, humor and tough love. My experience with Roger and the entire staff was great and I would absolutely recommend Roger and Team Concept Rehab!"
Jul 07, 2018
"Roger did an amazing job! He was encouraging even on days when I felt I couldn't do it anymore. I am back to doing most of my usual activities before surgery and it feels great! I would not be where I am if it wasn't for Roger! "
Jul 01, 2018
"My orthopedic Dr. prescribed PT for a hip injury. Being new to the area I did the normal “Web reviews” and was fortunate enough to come across the Team Concept web site. After reading Roger and Bethany’s bio I knew this was the place to go. After a month of rehab under their instruction I’m pleased to say I’m better than before. Many thanks to the entire staff. And Bethany, Gig Em!"
Jun 07, 2018
"I was referred to Roger by Dr. Casteel, my podiatrist. After being diagnosed with plantar fasciitis and issues with my Achilles tendon, Dr. Casteel sent me to Roger for PT. My plan was to be able to enjoy activities for 4 days at the beach in Miami. After a month and 6 weeks of PT, Roger did an incredible job getting me where I needed. He worked closely with me to help relieve the pain in my foot through various exercises. Roger provides the tough love you need to help you heal. Thanks for all your help. I wouldn't be a success without you! "
Jun 05, 2018
"When I started out here, I was in a knee brace and on crutches. The very first visit I was able to not have on my brace. Before I started, I wasn't able to do leg exercises in athletics very well. I continued to work on the exercises and now I can do them. Before I came here, I had no clue that my hips were out of alignment. But the longer I continued, the more aligned my hips got. Now my hips are straight, my knee doesn't hurt, and there is no more swelling! I am able to do all athletic and cheer activities! One of the exercises I struggled with the most was lunges. Now I can do them without any pain! "
Jun 05, 2018
"Before PT, I could not lift my arm above my shoulder without pain and had little strength in my left arm. I won't say the PT process wasn't painful-it was, but it was well worth the pain and effort to get to use my arm like normal. The therapist was knowledgeable and very patient. She gave me a list of exercises to work on at home that really helped. All of the staff was very kind and pleasant. I am so glad the doctor recommended Team Concept Rehabilitation to me. I will be forever grateful for all of their help! "
Jun 05, 2018
"Team Concept is top of its class. Bethany, Roger, and the office team (including Rocco and Tula :)) are welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. When I was prescribed PT after knee surgery I was dreading having to fit it into my schedule....that all changed the first time I walked into Team Concept. Bethany makes you feel right at home and challenges you to do your best. I went from thinking there's no way I'll be able to do "that" to running on the treadmill. Great job and thank you!"
May 19, 2018
"After having knee replacement surgery, I searched for the perfect fit for my physical therapy. I went and looked at 5 different places and when I walked into Team Concept, I was greeted by Bethany with her sweet smile and genuine desire to have me as her patient. I knew this was the place for me. The drive and push with encouragement is all that I received every time I was there. I looked forward to going and knew with confidence they would help me get the range I needed. I am having my second knee replaced in June and without a doubt, I will be back at Team Concept. Bethany, Roger and office staff, you are the absolute best!!!"
Apr 09, 2018
"I was thankful to find this place. Within a month of a half of twice a week visits; Roger and his team helped me transition from my knee surgery of not being able to bend my knee, to running on a treadmill. The staff is kind and friendly and knows how to push you without over doing it. Their positive attitudes make it easy to push yourself during rehab. Thanks again."
Mar 29, 2018
"After 2 shoulder surgeries in 2 months & over 30 visits to Team Concept, I’m happy to share that Roger & his staff were more than knowledgeable & professional - I truly felt as though I had a team supporting me & cheering me on through the entire process. I completed my rehab ahead of schedule, got full range of motion back & my shoulder feels better than it has in years. I’m thankful I found them!"
Feb 08, 2018


I couldn’t put any weight on my foot without a lot of pain, which made it impossible to drive or chase my kids. It’s hard to believe the difference a month at Team Concept made. Thanks so much for helping me, encouraging me, and being exactly what I needed!

– Jennifer F.


My experience here has been amazing and has made a difference in my dancing. Thank you for everything you have done. I’ve truly enjoyed my experience here.

– Sara W.


Roger and the team understand and take the time to help.

– Joe W.


I loved doing my PT here and would recommend it to anyone. Bethany is great!

– Morgan W.


I was concerned about the range of motion of my shoulder after surgery…No worries after working with Bethany! I now have full range of motion and it is stronger than ever!

-Larry S.


The atmosphere at Team Concept is very positive, professional, and fun while still focusing on success for all.

-Baker F.


I really dreaded having to do physical therapy, but my experience here was wonderful

-Debra D.


Bethany was excellent in showing me the proper way to do the exercises, monitoring and changing my program to make my therapy program successful.

– Linda R.


I am so thankful for the team at Team Concept!

-Carol S.


Bethany and Roger are welcoming, friendly, and supportive from the first time you walk through the door.

-Meagan B.